Lessons: Cross-country skiing - Level Terrain

Choose from one of these dates to start your adventures in XC skiing! Haven’t skied for a while? Get the benefit of good technique to bring greater skill and fun to your ski season this year!

Contact the Norseman to register for a lesson. 

Price: 
$75 per person
Location: 
All courses take place in Kananaskis Country either starting at Pocaterra Hut, Ribbon Creek or West Bragg Creek dependant on the snow conditions.
Date and time: 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm